< Back to news
No items found.

TurnCoin® Livestream Event: YouTube

July 24, 2021

The TurnCoin® launch date is set - July 30, 2021! We are partnering with Securitize.io, a digital securities marketplace, to bring TurnCoin® to the world!

The launch will be streamed across the globe from our new Head Quarters in Stellenbosch, South Africa - just outside of Cape Town.

Here are the details for everyone tuning in to the livestream!

Date: July 30, 2021

Time: 3pm PST | 5pm CST | 12am SAST (1 Aug 2021)

Link to view the Livestream: www.turncoin.com/launch

No items found.

TurnCoin is now OPEN for Investment!

Buy Turncoin